The Watermark

The Watermark

An award winning building incorporating a cinema, live music venue, live comedy, coffee shop, bar, local information centre, rooms for business and private hire, fully catered events, business centre and offices for rent, and the Library.

The Watermark

An award winning building incorporating a cinema, live music venue, live comedy, coffee shop, bar, local information centre, rooms for business and private hire, fully catered events, business centre and offices for rent, and the Library.

Contact Information

Erme Court, Leonards Road, Ivybridge, PL21 0SZ
Box Office
01752 892220

Opening hours 

Monday - Friday
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am-1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Future film screenings

Wednesday, 29 June, Performance(s): 10:30am, 7:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Friday, 08 July, Performance(s): 10:30am, 2:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Saturday, 09 July, Performance(s): 10:30am; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Monday, 11 July, Performance(s): 10:30am, 2:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Wednesday, 13 July, Performance(s): 10:30am, 2:00pm, 7:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Thursday, 14 July, Performance(s): 10:30am, 2:00pm, 7:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Friday, 15 July, Performance(s): 10:30am, 2:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Saturday, 16 July, Performance(s): 10:30am; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Monday, 18 July, Performance(s): 10:30am; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Tuesday, 19 July, Performance(s): 10:30am, 2:00pm, 7:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Wednesday, 20 July, Performance(s): 10:30am, 2:00pm, 7:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Thursday, 21 July, Performance(s): 10:30am, 2:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Friday, 22 July, Performance(s): 10:30am, 2:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Saturday, 23 July, Performance(s): 10:30am; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Monday, 25 July, Performance(s): 2:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00

Pages