The Watermark

The Watermark

No further details, as yet, have been entered for this establishment

The Watermark

No further details, as yet, have been entered for this establishment

Contact Information

Erme Court, Leonards Road, Ivybridge, PL21 0SZ
Box Office
01752 892220

Opening hours 

Monday - Friday
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am-1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Forthcoming events

Theatre – Othello – Performance(s) 7:30pm, Adult (on the door) £12.00
Opera – Don Pasquale – Performance(s) 2:00pm, Adult (on the door) £16.00
Ballet – Concerto/Enigma Variations/Raymonda Act III – Performance(s) 7:15pm, Adult (on the door) £16.00
Theatre – Hansard – Performance(s) 7:00pm, Adult (on the door) £13.00
Music – The Beach Boyz Band – Doors open 7:00pm, Performance(s) 7:30pm, Adult (on the door) £18.50
Music – The Kingsmen – Doors open 6:30pm, Performance(s) 7:00pm, Adult (on the door) £12.00
Music – Mad Dog Mcrea – Doors open 7:30pm, Performance(s) 8:00pm, Adult (on the door) £17.50

Pages

Future film screenings

Monday, 21 October, Performance(s): 10:30am; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Tuesday, 22 October, Performance(s): 2:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Tuesday, 22 October, Performance(s): 8:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Wednesday, 23 October, Performance(s): 2:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Wednesday, 23 October, Performance(s): 8:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Thursday, 24 October, Performance(s): 10:30am; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Friday, 25 October, Performance(s): 2:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Saturday, 26 October, Performance(s): 2:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Monday, 28 October, Performance(s): 2:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Tuesday, 29 October, Performance(s): 2:00pm, 8:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Wednesday, 30 October, Performance(s): 10:30am; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Thursday, 31 October, Performance(s): 10:30am; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Friday, 01 November, Performance(s): 2:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Saturday, 02 November, Performance(s): 2:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00
Sunday, 03 November, Performance(s): 2:00pm; Adult £7.00, Concession £6.00, Child £5.00

Pages