The Flavel Arts Centre

The Flavel Arts Centre

Modern, glass-fronted performing arts centre housing cinema, theatre, library and commercial exhibition space.

The Flavel Arts Centre

Modern, glass-fronted performing arts centre housing cinema, theatre, library and commercial exhibition space.

Contact Information

Flavel Place, Dartmouth, TQ6 9ND
Box Office
01803 839530

Opening hours 

Monday - Saturday
9:00 am-9:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Forthcoming events

Ballet – Dances at a Gathering/The Cellist – Performance(s) 7:15pm, Adult (on the door) £16.50
Theatre – Dr Faustus – Performance(s) 7:30pm, Adult (on the door) £10.00
Theatre – Dr Faustus – Performance(s) 7:30pm, Adult (on the door) £10.00
Theatre – Cyrano de Bergerac – Performance(s) 7:00pm, Adult (on the door) £15.00
Music – Tankus the Henge – Doors open 7:30pm, Performance(s) 8:00pm, Adult (on the door) £15.00
Music – Knight & Spiers – Doors open 7:00pm, Performance(s) 7:30pm, Adult (on the door) £17.00
Talk – Monty Halls – Doors open 3:30pm, Performance(s) 4:00pm, Adult (on the door) £5.00
Dance – Riverdance – Performance(s) 7:30pm, Adult (on the door) £13.50

Pages

Future film screenings

Sunday, 23 February, Performance(s): 3:00pm; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70
Monday, 24 February, Performance(s): 2:30pm, 7:30pm; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70
Tuesday, 25 February, Performance(s): 2:30pm; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70
Wednesday, 26 February, Performance(s): 2:30pm, 7:30pm; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70
Sunday, 01 March, Performance(s): 3:00pm; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70
Monday, 02 March, Performance(s): 2:30pm, 7:30pm; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70
Tuesday, 03 March, Performance(s): 2:30pm, 7:30pm; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70
Wednesday, 04 March, Performance(s): 7:30pm; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70
Friday, 06 March, Performance(s): 2:30pm, 7:30pm; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70
Saturday, 07 March, Performance(s): 11:00am; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70
Monday, 09 March, Performance(s): 7:30pm; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70
Tuesday, 10 March, Performance(s): 2:30pm, 7:30pm; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70
Wednesday, 11 March, Performance(s): 2:30pm, 7:30pm; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70
Thursday, 12 March, Performance(s): 2:30pm, 7:30pm; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70
Friday, 13 March, Performance(s): 2:30pm; Adult £8.00, Concession £7.50, Child £5.70

Pages